2022 Town Christmas Ornament - This event has already occurred

Thursday, November 24, 2022 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Upcoming Dates:

Friday, November 25, 2022 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday, November 28, 2022 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 1, 2022 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 2, 2022 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday, December 5, 2022 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 8, 2022 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Address:

Greater Parkland Regional Chamber of Commerce Office
4815 44 Avenue, Stony Plain
View on Google Maps

Category:

Arts, Culture and Heritage

Event Details:

The ninth annual Town of Stony Plain Christmas Ornaments are here! This year’s ornaments are crocheted snowflakes paired with a Town of Stony Plain charm. Ornaments will be available at the Greater Parkland Regional Chamber of Commerce office from November 10 to December 16. This year’s crocheted snowflakes were created by artist Susan Swan.

Stony Plain residents can pick up a free ornament from the Greater Parkland Regional Chamber of Commerce office (4815 44 Avenue) Monday through Friday, 8:30AM to 4:30PM. There is a limit of one ornament per household and proof of Stony Plain residency is required. Ornaments will be given out on a first come, first served basis while supplies last.

Feature Image:

Ornament2.jpg
Title
Date: Date
Location: Location
Category: Category