Be in the Know! - This event has already occurred

Thursday, June 23, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.

Upcoming Dates:

Friday, June 24, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Saturday, June 25, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Sunday, June 26, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Monday, June 27, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Thursday, June 30, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Friday, July 1, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Saturday, July 2, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Sunday, July 3, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.

Category:

Public Input Opportunities

Event Details:

How do you receive information on local happenings? The Town of Stony Plain wants to hear from you!

The Town of Stony Plain is launching a public participation campaign to better understand how residents and community members receive information on Town-related events, programs, and projects. The Be in the Know! campaign will gather feedback through an online survey with responses used to guide best practices for the Town moving forward.

Participants will have the opportunity to win one of six $50 gift cards from a local business by participating in the survey and subscribing to the Stony Plain Newsroom. One entry will be given for a survey response and an additional entry will be included for those who subscribe to the Newsroom between June 1 – September 30.

Contact

Title
Date: Date
Location: Location
Category: Category