VLT Public Opinion Survey - This event has already occurred

Saturday, August 1, 2020 12:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.

Upcoming Dates:

Sunday, August 2, 2020 12:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Monday, August 3, 2020 12:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 12:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 12:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Thursday, August 6, 2020 12:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Friday, August 7, 2020 12:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Saturday, August 8, 2020 12:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Sunday, August 9, 2020 12:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Monday, August 10, 2020 12:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 12:00 a.m. - 11:55 p.m.

Category:

Public Input Opportunities

Demographic:

  • Seniors
  • Adult

Event Details:

The Town of Stony Plain is currently exploring the idea of relaxing video lottery terminal (VLT) restrictions within the municipality. As a result of a 1990's plebiscite, VLTs have not been allowed in Stony Plain for the last 20 years. The Town is currently seeking feedback from community members to potentially facilitate changes to the regulations.  

To review what was presented to Council, please see item 9.3 from the June 8 Council Agenda

Take the VLT Survey!

Contact

Title
Date: Date
Location: Location
Category: Category