Community Action Groups

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 10:00 a.m.

Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:00 a.m.

Category:

Programs and Services

Event Details:

The Community Action Groups happen every Tuesday at 10AM via Zoom and keep the good conversations, networking and potential for collaboration going in our community.
If you aren't already signed up, please complete the attached sign up link to be added to the Thread updates email. Connect with Stony Plain FCSS for details on these weekly community conversations.

Title
Date: Date
Location: Location
Category: Category