Trail Explorers Walking Group - This event has already occurred

Thursday, June 17, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, June 24, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, July 8, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, July 22, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, August 5, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, August 19, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, September 2, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, September 16, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, September 30, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, October 14, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, October 28, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Category:

Sports and Recreation

Demographic:

  • Seniors
  • Adult

Event Details:

Join our volunteers who will lead this dementia-friendly walk to explore local paths! Beginning May 6, the group will meet every other Thursday for an hour long walk and talk.
 
Spaces are limited! Call 780-963-8583 to register (limited availability based on current GOA guidelines).

Contact

Title
Date: Date
Location: Location
Category: Category