Virtual Income Tax Service - This event has already occurred

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, April 8, 2021 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, April 9, 2021 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 10, 2021 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 11, 2021 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 12, 2021 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 15, 2021 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, April 16, 2021 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 17, 2021 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Category:

Programs and Services

Demographic:

  • Seniors
  • Youth
  • Adult

Event Details:

From March 1 - April 30, residents with modest incomes and simple tax situations can access free over-the-phone tax services. Beginning March 1, residents can call Stony Plain FCSS during regular office hours at 780-963-8583 to access this tax filing service.

 

Feature Image:

SM5.jpg

Contact

Title
Date: Date
Location: Location
Category: Category